Meet the Team

At Premier Event Resources our experienced team is dedicated to working closely with all clients on the planning, management, and execution of their conferences and events, through the highest level of commitment and work ethic. We invite you to meet our team!

Executive Team

Michael Heist
Chief Executive Officer / Founder
Direct Line (480) 515-3976
michael@perteam.com
Cave Creek, AZ.
Read More

Caryl Rojas
President / Founder
Direct line (480) 563-3998
caryl@perteam.com
Scottsdale, AZ.
Read More

Barry Hamm
Vice President of Operations / Managing Partner
Direct line (480) 226-7982
barry@perteam.com
Chicago, IL.
Read More

Carissa Clifford
Executive Assistant
Office – 480-600-4677
carissa@perteam.com
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More

Site Selection, Contracting & Exhibit Sales

Luci Whiteman
Senior Director of Global Accounts
Incoming President for the PCMA Southwest & Pacific Chapter
Direct line (480) 704-4167
luci@perteam.com
Scottsdale, AZ.
Read More

Tricia Van Every, CTC
Director of National Accounts
Direct line (602) 380-2949
tricia@perteam.com
Mesa, AZ.
Read More

Conference Planning

Sandy Isho
Executive Director, Conference Services
“TOPS Award Recipient”
Direct line (602) 750-0305
sandy@perteam.com
Cave Creek, AZ.
Read More

Michael Wade
Director of National Accounts
Direct line (602) 787-4675
mwade@perteam.com
Phoenix, AZ.
Read More

Patti Miller
Sr. Director of Conference Planning
Direct line (480) 226-9952
patti@perteam.com
Great Salt Lake, UT.
Read More

Lynn Bennett
Director of National Accounts
Direct Line (602) 741-3135
lynn@perteam.com
Prescott, Arizona.
Read More

Maria Ekman
Conference Director
Direct line (203) 644-4387
maria@perteam.com
St. Petersburg, FL.
Read More

Samantha Ewart
Conference Manager
Direct Line: 703-474-4057
samantha@perteam.com
Raleigh, NC.
Read More

Hailey Ortte
Conference Manager
Direct Line (337) 322-7096
haileyortte@perteam.com
Lafayette, Louisiana
Read More

Laurie Whiteman-Simonsen
Conference Coordinator
Direct Line (970)-309-0292
laurie@perteam.com
Meeker, CO
Read More

Dominic Librandi
Conference Coordinator
Direct line (774) 823-5301
dominic@perteam.com
Boston, MA.
Read More

Menu