Contact
Premier Event Resources

Corporate Information

29455 N. Cave Creek Rd, Suite 118-615,
Cave Creek, AZ 85331

1-877- PER-1002 (1-877-737-1002)
Sales: Ext 1
Accounting: Ext 2
info@perteam.com

 

Interested in joining PER Team? Please forward your resume to:
info@perteam.com

Contact Premier Event Resources

Michael Heist

Chief Executive Officer / Founder
Direct Line (480) 515-3976
michael@perteam.com
Tampa/ST. Petersburg, FL.

Caryl Rojas

President / Founder
Direct line (480) 563-3998
caryl@perteam.com
Scottsdale, AZ.

Barry Hamm

Vice President / Managing Partner
Direct line (480) 226-7982
barry@perteam.com
Chicago, IL.

Michael Wade

Director of National Accounts
Direct line (602) 787-4675
mwade@perteam.com
Phoenix, AZ.

Patti Miller

Sr. Director Conference Planning
Direct line (480) 226-9952
patti@perteam.com
Great Salt Lake, UT.

Erik Koster

Director of National Accounts
Direct line (206) 853-4869
erik@perteam.com
Washington, D.C.

Maria Ekman

Conference Director
Direct line (203) 644-4387
maria@perteam.com
St. Petersburg, Fl.

 

 

 

Sandy Isho

Director of National Accounts
Direct line (602) 750-0305
sandy@perteam.com
Cave Creek, AZ.

Tricia Van Every, CTC

Director of National Accounts
Direct line (602) 380-2949
tricia@perteam.com
Mesa, AZ.

Lynn Bennett

Director of National Accounts
Direct Line (602) 741-3135
lynn@perteam.com
Prescott, Arizona.

Hannah Cotterill

Conference Manager
Direct line (863) 899-2611
hannah@perteam.com
Orlando, Florida.

Luci Whiteman

Director of Global Sales
Direct line (480) 704-4167
luci@perteam.com
Scottsdale, AZ.

Brock Lawson

Associate Director of Global Sales
Direct line (804) 852-2675
brock@perteam.com
Washington, D.C.

Dominic Librandi

Conference Coordinator
Direct line (774) 823-5301
dominic@perteam.com
Boston, MA.